DLPOA
PO Box 8387
Truckee, California 96162
info@dlpoa.org

President
Steve Rechenmacher
steve@advacts.com

Vice President
John Desmond
jdesmond@dickinsonwright.com

Treasurer
John Henry Beyer
jhbeyer@comcast.net

 

Secretary
Lee Crawford
lee.crawford@gmail.com

Beach Manager
Bret Barker  (530) 587-7094  Beach
barker.bret@gmail.com

Chief of Operations (Office)
Raymond Hapai
Manager@dlpoa.org
11803 Lone Wolf Ct.
Grass Valley, CA  95949
Phone: 530-268-4755